Asia's most comprehensive international food & hospitality trade event.

List of Sales Representatives

ALGERIA

OPLINK ALGERIA
Contact: Mr Chakib Kouidri
Tel: 213 663 04 09 24
Email: oplink.ck@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

EXPORT SOLUTIONS PTY LTD
Contact: Mr Philip Litton, Ms Nurziah Masagoes
Tel: 61 8 9201 0331
Fax: 61 8 9201 0338
Email: philip@exportsolutions.com.au;
nurziah@exportsolutions.com.au

AUSTRIA

GESELL & CO MESSEMARKETING
Contact: Mr Alexander M Pitlik
Tel: 43 1 320 5037
Fax: 43 1 320 6344
Email: a.pitlik@gesell.com

BELGIUM

JANINE HENEINE
Contact: Ms Janine Heneine
Tel: 32 16 40 80 97
Fax: 32 16 40 80 97
Email: heneinejanine@skynet.be

CANADA

OAK OVERSEAS LTD
Contact: Mr Russell Hood, Ms Michele Zichy
Tel: 1 704 837 1980
Fax: 1 704 943 0853
Email: rhood@oakoverseas.com;
mzichy@oakoverseas.com

CHINA

BEIJING BUNCH EXHIBITION SERVICES LTD
Contact: Mr Yang Ou, Ms Susan Zheng, Ms Lika Shi
Tel: 86 10 64823808
Fax: 86 10 64823670
Email: yangou@bbes.com.cn;
susan@bbes.com.cn;
lika@bbes.com.cn

CYPRUS

SURICOM CONSULTANTS LIMITED
Contact: Ms Demetra Chrysostomou
Tel: 357 25589418
Fax: 357 25589296
Email: demetra@suricom.com.cy

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA

ARTEO CZ S.R.O.
Contact: Mr Miroslav Sykora
Tel: 420 371 522 055
Email: mirek@arteo.me

FRANCE

PROMESSA
Contact: Mrs Patricia Muller, Ms Lucie Deiana
Tel: 33 1 34 571 144
Fax: 33 1 34 571 140
Email: patricia.muller@promessa.com;
lucie.deiana@promessa.com

GERMANY

BALLAND MESSE-VERTRIEB GMBH
BALLAND GESELLSCHAFT FUR MESSE-VERTRIEB GMBH
Contact: Mr Wolfgang Flebbe, Ms Karin Orth
Tel: 49 221 948 645-0
Fax: 49 221 948 645-9
Email: w.flebbe@balland-messe.de;
k.orth@balland-messe.de

GREECE

SURICOM CONSULTANTS LTD
Contact: Ms Demetra Chrysostomou
Tel: 357 2558 9418
Fax: 357 2558 9296
Email: demetrac@cytanet.com.cy

HONG KONG

J & M INTERNATIONAL SERVICES LTD
Contact: Mr Jimmy Lee
Tel: 852 2547 8923
Fax: 852 2915 5711
Email: mw@jmisl.com

HUNGARY

Contact: Silvia Mate
Tel: 36 1346 0273
Email: s.mate@bdexpo.hu

INDIA

HOSPITALITY FIRST
Contact: Mr Pradeep Gopalan, Mr Aashish Kohli
Tel: 91 22 2495 5376
Fax: 91 22 2495 5356
Email: pradeep@hospitalityfirst.in;
aashish@hospitalityfirst.in

INDONESIA

P.T. SURYA MEDIA SERVICES
Contact: Mr Hendri Bunardy, Lena
Tel: 62 21 569 49 629
Email: hendri@suryamediaservices.com;
lena@suryamediaservices.com

IRAN

PSDC GROUP
Contact: Mr Bozena Wroblewska
Tel: 0098 21888 29455
Fax: 0098 21888 16542
Email: info@psdcgroup.com

ITALY

ORGANIZZAZIONE VITTORIO CASELLI S.P.A
Contact: Mr Andrea Caselli
Tel: 39 055 284292
Fax: 39 055 283364
Email: andrea.caselli@caselli.it

JAPAN

GLOBAL INTERNATIONAL K.K.
Contact: Mr Andy King
Tel: 81 3 5425 7720
Fax: 81 3 5425 0033
Email: japansesallworld@gmail.com

KOREA

IPR FORUM
Contact: Mr Chris Maeng, Ms Hellen Lee, Ms Hera, Rachael
Tel: 82 2 551 7079/ 2 551 7070
Fax: 82 2 551 7059-60
Email: chris@ipr.co.kr;
hellen@ipr.co.kr;
claire@ipr.co.kr

LUXEMBOURG

JANINE HENEINE
Contact: Ms Janine Heneine
Tel: 32 16 40 80 97
Fax: 32 16 40 80 97
Email: heneinejanine@skynet.be

MALAYSIA

PROTEMP EXHIBITIONS AND CONFERENCES SDN BHD
Contact: Ms Denise Ang, Ms Normi, Ms Elayne
Tel: 03 6140 6666
Fax: 03 6140 8833
Email: denise@protempgroup.com;
normi@protempgroup.com;
elayne@protempgroup.com

MEXICO

FERIASALIMENTARIAS.COM SAGL
Contact: Ms Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo
Tel: 54 11 4555 0195
Fax: 54 11 4554 7455
Email: cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com

NETHERLAND

NETHERLANDS EXPORT COMBINATION
Contact: Mr Joost van Dam
Tel: 31 (0) 33 433 0131
Email: info@nec.nl

NEW ZEALAND

EXPORT SOLUTIONS PTY LTD
Contact: Mr Philip Litton, Ms Nurziah Masagoes, Ms Tanya
Tel: 61 8 9201 0331
Fax: 61 8 9201 0338
Email: philip@exportsolutions.com.au;
Nurziah@exportsolutions.com.au;
Tanya@exportsolutions.com.au

POLAND

ELTAR
Contact: Mrs Elzbieta Tesna
Tel: 48 22 6173323
Fax: 48 22 6170733

PORTUGAL

WALTER & CIA., LDA.
Contact: Mr Hans Walter
Tel: 351 213 556 254
Fax: 351 213 539 311
Email: hans.walter@walter.pt

RUSSIA, CIS AND BALTIC

KINGSBURG EXPO
Contact: Ms Tatyana Shaposhnikova
Tel: 007 4012 376 882; 7 911 857 82 12
Fax: 007 4012 376 882
Email: tatyana.s@kingsburgexpo.com

SOUTH & CENTRAL AMERICA

FERIASALIMENTARIAS.COM SAGL
Contact: Ms Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo
Tel: 54 11 4555 0195
Fax: 54 11 4554 7455
Email: cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com

SOUTH AFRICA

CATALYZE
Contact: Mr Rex Bowden
Tel: 27 (0) 747 888 147
Email: rex@catalyze.co.za

SPAIN

NATALIA BARZANO
Contact: Ms Natalia Barzano
Tel: 34 93 418 9400
Fax: 34 93 418 9367
Email: nbarzano@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND (FOOD)

THE EXHIBITION COACH
Contact: Ms Gabi Schwager
Tel: 49 211 8693 1460; 49 173 2310090
Fax: 49 211 8693 1459
Email: gabi@exhibitioncoach.com

SWITZERLAND (EQUIPMENT)

URSULA BALE MESSE-AGENTUR
Contact: Ms Ursula Bale-Heinze
Tel: 43 4852 71290
Fax: 43 4852 71298
Email: ursula.bale@ub-messen.com

TAIWAN

EUROASIA EXHIBITION SERVICES CO LTD
Contact: Ms Connie Lee, Ms Mandy
Tel: 886 2 8369 3616
Fax: 886 2 8369 3619
Email: sales@easc.com.tw;
connie@easc.com.tw

THAILAND

Y I M EXHIBITIONS CO LTD
Contact: Ms Natprapa Y., Ann, Pen
Tel: 662 404 3232-34
Fax: 662 404 3235
Email: natprapa@yimexhibitions.com;
project@yimexhibitios.com;
support@yimexhibitions.com

TUNISIA / LIBYA

INTERNATIONAL TRADE & NEGOTIATION COMPANY
Contact: Mr Islem Louati
Tel: 216 21000015
Fax: 216 71706807
Email: louati.islem@ymail.com;
louati.islem@outlook.com

TURKEY

SELTEN ULUS FUAR VE AKS TIC. LTD STI.
Contact: Mrs N Selten Hasdal
Tel: 90 212 212 4988
Fax: 90 212 212 4361
Email: selten@selten.com

USA

OAK OVERSEAS LTD
Contact: Mr Russell Hood, Ms Michele Zichy
Tel: 1 704 837 1980
Fax: 1 704 943 0853
Email: rhood@oakoverseas.com;
mzichy@oakoverseas.com