Asia's most comprehensive international food & hospitality trade event.

Select Page

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of Food&HotelAsia2018 if you require any clarification on the following matters:

Project Management, Exhibition Booth Sales and Sponsorship

Mr Rodolphe LAMEYSE
Project Director
Email: Rodolphe.Lameyse@ubm.com

For enquiries on FoodAsia2018, please contact:
Mr Jeffrey AU
Assistant Project Director
Email: Jeffrey.Au@ubm.com

For enquiries on Bakery&Pastry2018, HospitalityStyleAsia2018, HospitalityTechnology2018, HotelAsia2018 and SpecialityTea&Coffee2018, please contact:
Ms Jorinda TAN
Project Manager
Email: Jorinda.Tan@ubm.com

Marketing and Visitors Management

Ms TAN Pin Pin
Senior Marketing Manager
Email: Pinpin.Tan@ubm.com

Ms Jocelyn TAN
Marketing Executive
Email: Jocelyn.Tan@ubm.com

Media Relations

Ms June SEAH
Senior Manager, Marcom
Email: June.Seah@ubm.com

Ms Juliet TSENG
Assistant Communications Manager
Email: Juliet.Tseng@ubm.com

Conference

For enquiries on conference programme and sponsorship, please contact:
Ms Jaime NG
Conference Director
Email: Jaime.Ng@ubm.com

For enquiries on conference marketing and registration, please contact:
Ms Ally KOONG
Conference Executive
Email: Ally.Koong@ubm.com

Events and Competitions

Ms Esther Lee
Event Manager
Email: Esther.Lee@ubm.com

Operations and Logistics

Ms Christina CHAN
Assistant Operations Director
Email: Christina.Chan@ubm.com