Asia's most comprehensive international food & hospitality trade event.

Select Page

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of Food&HotelAsia2018 if you require any clarification on the following matters:

Project Management, Exhibition Booth Sales and Sponsorship

For enquires on FoodAsia2018, please contact:
Mr Jeffrey AU
Assistant Project Director
Email: Jeffrey.Au@ubm.com

For enquires on Bakery&Pastry2018, HospitalityStyleAsia2018, HospitalityTechnology2018, HotelAsia2018 and SpecialityTea&Coffee2018, please contact:
Ms Jorinda TAN
Project Manager
Email: Jorinda.Tan@ubm.com

Marketing and Visitors Management

Ms Jocelyn TAN
Marketing Services Executive
Email: Jocelyn.Tan@ubm.com

Media Relations

Ms June SEAH
Senior Manager, Marcom
Email: June.Seah@ubm.com

Ms Juliet TSENG
Assistant Public Relations Manager
Email: Juliet.Tseng@ubm.com

Conference Programme and Sponsorship

Ms Jaime NG
Conference Director
Email: Jaime.Ng@ubm.com

Conference Marketing and Registration

Ms ONG Jun Shu
Conference Executive
Email: Junshu.Ong@ubm.com

FHA Culinary Challenge 2018

Ms Jessica PANG
Event Executive
Email: Jessica.Pang@ubm.com

Operations and Logistics

Ms Christina CHAN
Assistant Operations Director
Email: Christina.Chan@ubm.com